Something a little more…steamy

I’ve had a collection of poetry that has a more sensual, steamy nature to it. I’ve been a little reserved in whether or not to post it up here and I think I’ve found a way to compromise.  I know this stuff isn’t for everyone.  My goal is to write stuff that invokes more emotion and senses than just using crude language.  If this sounds like something you want to check out, I’ve got the link here to Poems of a More Mature Nature.  This normally will be something you can access on my main page through the menu at the top.  Feel free to check it out, I’d love to hear what you think.

As always, thanks for reading!

 

*art by Christopher Clark*

Leave a Reply

