100 Followers! Huge Thank You!

I have to give a big thank you to everyone for helping to get this blog up to 100 followers! I am happy that some of the things I come up with a enjoyed by others.  Thank to you everyone who has followed or liked the content that has come up so far.  I am continually encouraged to better the posts to be as good as they can and to keep on writing.  I am very honored by your support; thank you!

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Well done! It’s so nice to celebrate milestones, and also thank your followers 🙂 Blogging would miss some of the magic without followers to read the posts you skillfully craft-finding your blog has really cheered me up today. I love finding new writers that engage me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I glad I’ve been able to contribute to a positive day. Yes, the blog followers help spurn me along.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. John W. Leys says:

    Congratulations! I just passed 100 followers myself. It’s a good feeling 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Congrats to you too! Yes, it’s very cool to see people taking interest in what you write.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

