Outside of Me

Stepping outside my body

I traverse the open seas to find you

I meet you

My mouth wants to ravage

You had prodded me with your words

Images of your body

Just enough to entice

You knew what you were doing

Stoking a fire that now burns too hot

A flirtatious smile

Skin

The look in your eye

Now you consume me

I reach to touch

To taste

To have you feel me inside

No thoughts allowed

Just…animalistic instinct

Just action

Desire inside my chest that drives me

Pushes me to look like someone not me

Isn’t this what you wanted?

 

I see me

Outside myself

It doesn’t look like me

But some…thing…else

 

A part of the me that’s me, can’t help but want to be that thing

That beast

That animal

 

Leave a Reply

